Pacific Uniform

Contact Us

General Inquiries: helpdesk@pacificuniform.com

Southwest Region


Carson, CA
Service Center

20626 Belshaw Ave.
Carson, CA 90746
(310) 886-0111

southwest.service@pacificuniform.com

Northwest Region


Hayward, CA
Service Center

30608 San Antonio St.
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 441-3060

northwest.service@pacificuniform.com

Midwest Region


Troy, IL
Service Center

326 Bargraves Blvd.
Troy, IL 62294
(618) 288-6413

midwest.service@pacificuniform.com





South Region


Houston,TX
Service Center

11155 Windfern Rd.
Houston, TX 77064
(281) 890-5771

south.service@pacificuniform.com

Southeast Region


Orlando, FL
Service Center

2472 N. Forsyth Rd.
Orlando, FL 32807
(321) 203-2695

southeast.service@pacificuniform.com

Northeast Region


West NY, NJ
Service Center

5114 Kennedy Blvd West
Suite 5A
West New York, NJ 07093
(201) 758-7135

northeast.service@pacificuniform.com